Our Team

Since 1999 the specialised team at Moneywise Global has been working together to help every one of our clients achieve their home loan goals, grow their personal wealth and achieve greater financial security. From specialised investment portfolio loan structures to those precious first home- buyer home loans – we ensure that every client benefits from the decades of our combined expertise.

QLD
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/anna-dileo.png
Anna Dileo
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0411 017 402
Email anna.dileo@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/2015_10_09_BWP_MW_7645.png
Warren Good
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0481 014 279
Email warren.good@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Sophie-Reid-MWGsupplied-153x153.png
Sophie Reid
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0417 788 680
Email sophie.reid@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Your_Money_Personality_540__module_4-11.jpg
Jenna Mohammed
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0481 917 439
Email jenna.mohammed@moneywiseglobal.com
NSW
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Elisa-Townsend_3386.jpg
Elisa Townsend
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0422 172 760
Email elisa.townsend@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/Your_Money_Personality_540__module_4-16.jpg
Maxi Duran
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0435 962 656
Email maxi.duran@moneywiseglobal.com
VIC & TAS
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/gleig-1.png
Amanda Gleig
Home Loan Specialist/State Leader
Mobile 0402 854 327
Email amanda.gleig@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/Peter-Hayes-Head-Shot-Home-Loans.png
Peter Hayes
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0423 222 945
Email peter.hayes@moneywiseglobal.com
WA / SA / NT
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/kerry3.png
Kerry Stewart
Home Loan Specialist
Mobile 0481 014 278
Email kerry.stewart@moneywiseglobal.com
NATIONAL
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Leanne-Sherwood-MWGsupplied-153x153.png
Leanne Sherwood
Client Services Manager
Mobile +61 2 8121 2084
Email leanne.sherwood@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Tiani-Cantwell_3352.jpg
Tiani Cantwell
Associate Broker
Mobile +61 2 8121 2106
Email tiani.cantwell@moneywiseglobal.com
https://moneywiseglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Nicole-Hogan-3328.jpg
Nicole Hogan
Client Services Officer
Mobile 02 8121 2186
Email nicole.hogan@moneywiseglobal.com